Board of Directors


Chair: Richard A. Heinemann, Boardman + Clark

Vice Chair: Jeff Simon, J. Simon Design Build

Treasurer: Gregory Armstrong, UW-Madison Arboretum

Secretary: Joann Kelly, Madison Gas & Electric

Tom Boldt, Oscar J Boldt Construction

Tom Larson, Wisconsin Realtors Association

Mark McDermid, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Elizabeth Kluesner, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Steve Hiniker, 1000 Friends of Wisconsin

John Imes, Executive Director of WEI


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s